Wappen
Links    •    Impressum    •    Kontakt    •    Startseite   
TuS »Elmerborg« Altenbüren 1923 e. V.

Vorstand




Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Volker Dietrich
Groben Kamp 2
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 908908
Mobil:0176 / 54216061
Fax:02961 / 908906
E-Mail:vdietrich@versanet.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Ralf Lefarth
Groben Kamp 13a
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 989880
Mobil:0170 / 2160721
Fax:
E-Mail:Ralf.Lefarth@web.de
Hauptkassierer:
Sylvia Bange
Antfelder Str. 28
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 742224
Mobil:0151 / 12386902
Fax:
E-Mail:Sylvia.bange@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer / Schriftführer:
Richard Hüpping
Warenbergstr. 6
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 5297785
Mobil:0151 / 44566411
Fax:
E-Mail:r.huepping@gmx.de


Sportgelände

1. Platzkassierer / Sportheimwart:
Torsten Juretko
Steinbergstraße 7
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 964955
Mobil:0176 / 80655390
Fax:
E-Mail:torstenjuretko@gmail.com
2. Platzkassierer / Sportheimwart:
Klaus-Dieter Köster
Hüttenstraße
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0170 / 4169851
Fax:
E-Mail: 
3. Platzkassierer / Sportheimwart:
Klemens Brüggemann
Desmecke 4
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0171 / 5746299
Fax:
E-Mail:klemens.brueggemann@web.de
1. Platzwart:
Thomas Oberdick
Antfelder Straße 15
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0176 / 55431014
Fax:
E-Mail:ThOberdick@t-online.de
2. Platzwart:
Leon Ditz
Groben Kamp 25
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0151 / 11680923
Fax:
E-Mail:leon-ditz@gmx.de
3. Platzwart:
Steffen Körling
Kreuzbergstr. 26
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0170 / 7180881
Fax:
E-Mail:Steffen.koerling@yahoo.de
4. Platzwart:
Patrick Homann
Rote Kuhlen 5
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0175 / 1877635
Fax:
E-Mail:patrick.homann@freenet.de
5. Platzwart:
Johann Weber
Briloner Tor 25
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0151 / 46630583
Fax:
E-Mail:johannweber@web.de


Tennisabteilung

1. Tennisobmann:
Thomas Schilling
Warenbergstraße 14
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 50861
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:old-gammes@web.de
2. Tennisobmann:
Michael Dietrich
An der Haar
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 744755
Mobil:0152 / 28456934
Fax:
E-Mail:m.dietrich@unitybox.de


Jugendvertretung

1. Jugendvertreter:
Julian Nieder
Hüttenstr. 5
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 2210
Mobil:0175 / 8355006
Fax:
E-Mail:J-nieder@t-online.de
2. Jugendvertreter:
Jan Lünsdorf
Soester Weg 14
59929 Brilon
Tel.:
Mobil:0151 / 64049570
Fax:
E-Mail:janluensdorf@gmail.com


Freizeit- und Breitensportabteilung

1. Vorsitzender:
Torben Rüther
Hüttenstraße
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 793947
Mobil:0151 / 55976244
Fax:
E-Mail:torbenruether@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Dominik Mester
Groben Kamp
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:
Mobil:0160 / 95716871
Fax:
E-Mail:dominik-mester@web.de


Sonstige

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter:
Torsten Juretko
Steinbergstraße 7
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 964955
Mobil:0176 / 80655390
Fax:
E-Mail:torstenjuretko@gmail.com
Marketing / Werbung:
Udo Göke
Kreuzbergstraße 46
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 53692
Mobil:0176 / 56130055
Fax:
E-Mail:UdoGoeke@freenet.de
Marketing / Werbung:
Guido Marenbach
Kreuzbergstr. 46
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 53692
Mobil:0176 / 56130055
Fax:
E-Mail: 
Pressewart:
Gerhard Rediger
Hüttenstraße 24
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 6241
Mobil:0160 / 96673902
Fax:02961 / 970299
E-Mail:gerhard.rediger@googlemail.com
Veranstaltungen:
Torsten Juretko
Steinbergstraße 7
59929 Brilon - Altenbüren
Tel.:02961 / 964955
Mobil:0176 / 80655390
Fax:
E-Mail:torstenjuretko@gmail.com
Webmaster:
Manuel Brüggemann
Krieler Str. 86-88
50935 Köln
Tel.:0221 / 20468489
Mobil:0171 / 3556820
Fax:01212 / 521397869
E-Mail:Manuel.Brueggemann@web.de